Products

Program Management Office

Richard Buchanan
Program Manager
757-430-6577 (voice)
757-285-3261 (mobile)
757-430-6501 (fax)
Richard.l.buchanan@lmco.com

Kathleen England
Contract Administration
757-752-1157 (voice)
757-430-6501 (fax)
Kathleen.england@lmco.com

William Clancy
Advance Planning
757-430-6570 (voice)
757-430-6501 (fax)
William.b.clancy@lmco.com

Dawn Newsom
Planning Operations
757-430-6528 (voice)
757-430-6501 (fax)
Dawn.a.newsom@lmco.com

Robert Girardier
Business Operations Manager
757-430-6533 (voice)
757-430-6501 (fax)
Robert.j.girardier@lmco.com

La’Kesha Peay
Subcontractor Administration
757-578-3412 (voice)
757-430-6501 (fax)
Lakesha.s.peay@lmco.com