Lockheed Martin Space Systems Company Contractor Environment, Safety & Health Requirements

Contractors, subcontractors, suppliers and vendors who will perform work in Lockheed Martin facilities or on Lockheed Martin property shall comply with the requirements set forth in  LM Contractor ESH Requirements.

Contractors shall coordinate with their LM POC and ESH activities that involve:

•       Chemical use / Hazardous Material / Hazardous Waste

•       Lock Out / Tag Out

•       Demolition

•       Ordnance

•       Asbestos / Lead / Cadmium Sampling and Abatement

•       Confined Spaces

•       Hot Work

•       Excavation / Trenching

•       Working at Heights (e.g. roofs)

•       Live Electrical Work

•       Lifts / Cranes

Contractor, subcontractor, supplier and vendor personnel who will perform work in Lockheed Martin facilities or on Lockheed Martin property shall complete “Contractor ESH Site Briefing” on general site policies, ESH policies, emergency procedures and potential hazards. This briefing shall be completed prior to coming onto site. Contractor, subcontractor, supplier and vendor personnel are required to turn in a “Contractor Acknowledgment of Contractor ESH Site Briefing” form to security when they arrive to receive their LM badge. (NO FORM…NO BADGE)

ESH Site-Specific Briefing:

·          Bay Area

·          Billerica

·         Coherent

·         Courtland

·         Denver

·         Kennedy Space Center

·         Michoud

·         Newtown

·         Huntsville

·         Stennis

·         Valley Forge

Forms

 

ESH Point of Contacts (POCs):

Sites

POC

Telephone

Email

Bay Area

Ramzi Srouji

408.756.0878

ramzi.d.srouji@lmco.com

Billerica

Jen Cole

215.497.2002

jen.cole@lmco.com

Coherent

Sue Marshall

303.729.4414

sue.marshall@lmco.com

Courtland

Patricia Ludlow

256.637.1011

patricia.lulow@lmco.com

Denver

Bob Cohan

303.977.4573

robert.b.cohan@lmco.com

Eastern Range

Mike Sisler

321.853.9777

michael.a.sisler@lmco.com

Kennedy Space Center

Alfred Stephens

321.867.8082

alfred.stephens@lmco.com

Michoud

Richard Steadman

504.257.4226

richard.m.steadman@lmco.com

Newtown

Jen Cole

215.497.2002

jen.cole@lmco.com

Huntsville

Tim Barbee

256.722.4177

timothy.l.barbee@lmco.com

Stennis

Rick Hammers

228.813.2098

richard.m.hammers@lmco.com

SWFLANT

Jim Haigh

912.573.1071

jim.haigh@lmco.com

SWFPAC

Rob Jarvis

360.396.8254

rob.jarvis@lmco.com

Valley Forge

Larry Bennetta

610.354.6170

larry.bennetta@lmco.com