Lockheed Martin Global, Inc.



TPS-79 Radar

Lockheed Martin Global, Inc. (LMGI), created in 1975, is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Lockheed Martin Corporation with more than 3,000 employees in more than 40 countries across the world.  LMGI has a single mission -- delivering innovative global security products and services to customers around the world.  LMGI is working on four continents directly supporting the work of government and commercial customers.

LMGI performs on its own contracts and  has the ability to engage Lockheed Martin Corporation's resources through intercompany agreements, including more than 75,000 scientists, engineers and technologists.  With the support of Lockheed Martin Corporation’s leadership team, LMGI interacts directly with Lockheed Martin Corporation program management personnel to ensure seamless performance that meets the unique requirements of each customer.

At LMGI, our employees are committed to the highest standards of personal and professional ethics, beyond simply complying with the laws, rules and regulations within each country. We embrace Lockheed Martin Corporation’s robust Ethics Program, and as a company, we take accountability, embrace diversity, promote teamwork and encourage Full Spectrum Leaders.

As Lockheed Martin Corporation begins its second century of innovation, LMGI will continue its tradition of developing and maintaining international alliances and partnerships across the globe.  We are committed to using our advanced technology, financial strength and proven performance to support your national goals and priorities.


Patrick M. Dewar
Director and Chairman


Stephen O’Bryan 
Director and President


Kevin Darrenkamp
Director, Vice President and General Counsel


Charlie Hubbs
Director and Vice President, Finance


Officers of the Company Involved in International Business

Vice President – Edward Whalen
General Counsel – Howard Weissman
Treasurer – Ken Possenriede
Assistant Treasurer – Rena Whitney
Controller – Rolanda Jacobovitz
Assistant Controller – Christine Farmerie
Secretary – Dorota Salinger
Assistant Secretary – Karen Barrett



  • Afghanistan
  • Argentina
  • Australia
  • Bahrain
  • Belgium
  • Canada 
  • China
  • Croatia
  • Denmark
  • Egypt
  • Greece
  • Indonesia
  • Iraq