For more information or inquiry regarding the above documents please contact Karen Yung Bert Palmon

Lockheed Martin Space Contractor Environment, Safety & Health Requirements

Contractors, subcontractors, suppliers and vendors who will perform work in Lockheed Martin facilities or on Lockheed Martin property shall comply with the requirements set forth in  LM Contractor ESH Requirements.

Contractors shall coordinate with their LM POC and ESH activities that involve:

  • Chemical use / Hazardous Material / Hazardous Waste
  • Lock Out / Tag Out
  • Demolition
  • Ordnance
  • Asbestos / Lead / Cadmium Sampling and Abatement
  • Confined Spaces
  • Hot Work
  • Excavation / Trenching
  • Working at Heights (e.g. roofs)
  • Live Electrical Work
  • Lifts / Cranes

Contractor, subcontractor, supplier and vendor personnel who will perform work in Lockheed Martin facilities or on Lockheed Martin property shall complete “Contractor ESH Site Briefing” on general site policies, ESH policies, emergency procedures and potential hazards. This briefing shall be completed prior to coming onto site. Contractor, subcontractor, supplier and vendor personnel are required to turn in a “Contractor Acknowledgment of Contractor ESH Site Briefing” form to security when they arrive to receive their LM badge. (NO FORM…NO BADGE)

ESH Site-Specific Briefing:

Forms:

ESH Point of Contacts:

Sites

POC

Telephone

Email

Bay Area

Ramzi Srouji (Lead)

408.756.0878

ramzi.d.srouji@lmco.com

Billerica

Kraig Kurucz

408.756.1152

kraig.kurucz@lmco.com
Boulder Melissa Maddy-Ezzell 720.665.7986 melissa.a.ezzell-maddy@lmco.com
Coherent Technologies

Seth Satorius

303.977.0419

seth.satorius@lmco.com

Courtland

Patricia Ludlow

256.637.1011

patricia.lulow@lmco.com

Denver

Bob Cohan

303.977.4573

robert.b.cohan@lmco.com

Florida Ops.

Mike Sisler

321.853.9777

michael.a.sisler@lmco.com

Michoud

Richard (Mark) Steadman

504.257.4226

richard.m.steadman@lmco.com

Huntsville

Tim Barbee

256.722.4177

timothy.l.barbee@lmco.com

Stennis

Dustin Ard

228.332.0696

dustin.h.ard@lmco.com

SWFLANT

Jim Haigh

912.573.1071

jim.haigh@lmco.com

SWFPAC

Scott Thomas

360.396.8731

scott.m.thomas@lmco.com

Valley Forge

Scott Bean

610.354.1918

scott.d.bean@lmco.com

For more information or inquiry regarding the above documents please contact Ramzi Srouji