For more information or inquiry regarding the above documents please contact Karen Yung Bert Palmon

Lockheed Martin Space Contractor Environment, Safety & Health Requirements

Contractors, subcontractors, suppliers and vendors who will perform work in Lockheed Martin facilities or on Lockheed Martin property shall comply with the requirements set forth in  LM Contractor ESH Requirements.

Contractors shall coordinate with their LM POC and ESH activities that involve:

  • Chemical use / Hazardous Material / Hazardous Waste
  • Lock Out / Tag Out
  • Demolition
  • Ordnance
  • Asbestos / Lead / Cadmium Sampling and Abatement
  • Confined Spaces
  • Hot Work
  • Excavation / Trenching
  • Working at Heights (e.g. roofs)
  • Live Electrical Work
  • Lifts / Cranes

Contractor, subcontractor, supplier and vendor personnel who will perform work in Lockheed Martin facilities or on Lockheed Martin property shall complete “Contractor ESH Site Briefing” on general site policies, ESH policies, emergency procedures and potential hazards. This briefing shall be completed prior to entering and performing work at LMS premises. Contractor, subcontractor, supplier and vendor personnel are required to turn in a “Contractor Acknowledgment of ESH Contractor Site Briefing” form to Facilities & Asset Protection (F&AP) when they arrive to receive their LM badge. (NO FORM…NO BADGE)

ESH Site-Specific Briefing:

ESH Point of Contacts:

Sites

POC

Telephone

Email

Bay Area

Ramzi Srouji (Lead)

408.756.0878

ramzi.d.srouji@lmco.com

Billerica

Scott Bean

610.354.1918

scott.d.bean@lmco.com

Boulder

Melissa Ezzell-Maddy

Brett Cameron

303.977.3495

303.971.3109

melissa.a.ezzell-maddy@lmco.com

brett.cameron@lmco.com

Coherent Technologies

Melissa Ezzell-Maddy

Brett Cameron

303.977.3495

303.971.3109

melissa.a.ezzell-maddy@lmco.com

brett.cameron@lmco.com

Courtland Sam McDonnell

256.637.1018

samuel.b.mcdonnell@lmco.com

Denver

Bob Cohan

Brett Cameron

303.977.4573

303.971.3109

robert.b.cohan@lmco.com

brett.cameron@lmco.com

Florida Ops.

Mike Sisler

321.853.9777

michael.a.sisler@lmco.com

Michoud

Richard (Mark) Steadman

504.257.4226

richard.m.steadman@lmco.com

Huntsville

Tim Barbee

256.722.4177

timothy.l.barbee@lmco.com

Stennis

Dustin Ard

228.332.0696

dustin.h.ard@lmco.com

SWFLANT

Brenda McFarlin

912.573.1071

brenda.mcfarlin@lmco.com

SWFPAC

Scott Thomas

360.396.8731

scott.m.thomas@lmco.com

Valley Forge

Scott Bean

610.354.1918

scott.d.bean@lmco.com

VAFB
Mark Inguaggiato
805.598.0627 mark.inguaggiato@lmco.com

For more information or inquiry regarding the above documents please contact Ramzi Srouji